Menu
Home/Student Life/High School/Academic Departments

Academic Departments

The Middle Years Programme, The Diploma programme and the Career Related Programme all offer an extensive range of subjects to meet the needs of all our students. In line with IB philosophy, these are grouped into the following departments:

Department Name Email
The Arts Sally Mitchell-Wolf   smwolf@eischools.ae
Individuals and Societies  Adele Teasel     ateasel@eischools.ae
The Sciences                    Johan Swartz jswartz@eischools.ae
Mathematics Gary Pemberton   gpemberton@eischools.ae
Language and Literature Daniel Simon dsimon@eischools.ae
Language Acquisition Margaret Thomas mathomas@eischools.ae
Physical and Health Education Laila Freckleton lfreckleton@eischools.ae
Islamic Studies                 Laila Diaa     ldiaa@eischools.ae
Arabic B                Mohammed Lutfi  mlutfi@eischools.ae
Arabic A  Mushira Salama  msalama@eischools.ae
Theory of Knowledge  Silvia Natale    msalama@eischools.ae
Technology Manoj Nicholas mnicholas@eischools.ae

 

TOP