Menu
Home/Student Life/High School/Academic Departments

Academic Departments

The Middle Years Programme, The Diploma programme and the Career Related Programme all offer an extensive range of subjects to meet the needs of all our students. In line with IB philosophy, these are grouped into the following departments:

Department Name Email

The Arts

Pash Ameree

pameree@eischools.ae

Individuals and Societies

Mat Anderson

manderson@eischools.ae

The Sciences                   

Johan Swartz

jswartz@eischools.ae

Mathematics

Rositta Xavier

rxavier@eischools.ae

Language and Literature

Daniel Simon

dsimon@eischools.ae

Language Acquisition

Margaret Thomas

mathomas@eischools.ae

Physical and Health Education

Laila Freckleton

lfreckleton@eischools.ae

Islamic Studies                

Laila Diaa    

ldiaa@eischools.ae

Arabic B               

Abdullah Layla

alayla@eischools.ae

Arabic A 

Mushira Salama 

msalama@eischools.ae

Technology

Manoj Nicholas

mnicholas@eischools.ae

 

TOP